Testimonials - We love to help

Over 10,659 testimonials from people like you

(optional)
(optional)
2000 characters or less
All testimonial submissions are subject to Perfect Memorials approval. Learn More
Virginia C from Albuquerque, New Mexico on January 18, 2019

The Timeless Rosewood Urn is simply beautiful. My mother would be very happy.
Delivery was much sooner than I expected.
I highly recommend Perfect Memorials.

Marquis from Denver, Colorado on January 17, 2019

Although this is a sad and very unfortunate occasion, I know my Brother would be with me in Spirit! You guys did an excellent excellent job on his Urn. It came out more beautiful than we thought it would! The delivery time was awesome we recieve our Urns in less than 72 hours. My family and I are very pleased with this product. I highly recommend you guys. Thank You!!!

Tina-Marie from DeLand, Florida on January 17, 2019

After I purchased some urns I was so pleased with the quality that I ordered a keepsake necklace that I was able to put some ashes in, So I could keep part of Mama

Tina-Marie from DeLand, Florida on January 17, 2019

After I purchased some urns I was so pleased with the quality that I ordered a keepsake necklace that I was able to put some ashes in, So I could keep part of Mama

Kerrie from Independence, Missouri on January 16, 2019

We received our Beloved Niece's Urn today and it is Beautiful......My Niece would have loved it and we are proud to have it for her.........To be truthful the main reason I went with your company was based solely on the customer reviews I had read before making my decision for every one that I had read was nothing but positive results and happy with the outcome of their product.......SO I to will now add my own positive review and say that I'm Extremely Happy with the outcome of the Urn you did for my Beautiful Niece.......Thank you

Pam from Carol Stream, Illinois on January 16, 2019

I ordered 3 cylinders for ashes to wear on a chain. We had them engraved as well. Perfect Memorials did an outstanding job for us. Last year I ordered a metal plaque and this past week I ordered an Urn as well. I trust them to do all my needs and would not go to anyone else. You will not be unhappy with this company. Delivery is fast as well. Thank you, Perfect Memorials.

Dawn on January 16, 2019

The pieces I purchased from your site are absolutely beautiful! They arrived very quickly and pricing and quality were exceptional.

Dannetta Lee from New York on January 15, 2019

The piece I purchased is absolutely beautiful! Although a sad and unfortunate occasion, the product leaves us with beautiful memories!

Sue from Troy, Michigan on January 14, 2019

When we lost our baby pug girl, we wanted the perfect urn for her. We weren't happy with just a box, and found the perfect one on your site. The urn arrived in perfect condition, and is just beautiful. It is a lasting tribute to our Mirdle who was a loved family member for 15 years.

Christine from Topeka, Kansas on January 14, 2019

I ordered the Motorcycle gas tank urn for my brother in laws ashes as he was a biker in his earlier years...It was simply amazing! The quality, price and service shipping was all perfect! I understand now why the company is called Perfect Memorials. Thank you so much for allowing me to get a unique urn that was truly my brother in-law.

rick from Cleveland, Ohio on January 12, 2019

Arrived quickly....well packed...no dents (Urn)

Quality item

Very pleased....highly recommend

Ginny from Goodyear, Arizona on January 11, 2019

We ordered an urn for our mother from Perfect Memorials and we were very pleased with it. Very affordable and beautiful. We then ordered several small urn's for mom's ashes as gifts for family members. We are very pleased with those as well.

al from Staten Island, New York on January 11, 2019

Great Product. Excellent detail and craftsmanship.
Speedy delivery.
A perfect resting place for my beloved pet.

susan from Rhode Island on January 11, 2019

The staff was wonderful guiding me thru the process of how the engraving will be completed. The stone is lovely, the engraving is centered beautifully. I thought the stone would be thicker as it will be placed outside.

Lisa on January 10, 2019

The ordering process was easy.
Shipping was fairly quick.
Urn is very nice. Everyone likes it. Two people already asked me where I got it so they can too.
I’m very satisfied.
If I can give any criticism, it’s that it says engraved & it’s not, it’s mired like stenciled on. And I got size for up to 30lbs. My dog was only 20lb & just just fit in there.

Diana from Ohio on January 10, 2019

I ordered an urn for my sweet labbie girl, Maggie. The urn was beautiful as was the engraving. It arrvied very quickly after ordering and the engraving was even better than I expected...such a wonderful way for me to remember my sweet girl.

Mary Kay Havens from Plano, Texas on January 9, 2019

I have placed three orders with Perfect Memorials, a shell for burial of ashes at sea, an engraved marble urn, which arrived broken, but was replaced with a beautiful metal urn, and a smaller metal urn for my brother. The small urn was mixed up with a brass urn with engraved puppy dog feet and the enscription Nana. Holly in customer service has been great and is sending me the correct small urn. I would gladly recommend Perfect Memorials for product quality and price, but you have some serious problems in shipping. Luckily we had time to receive the replacements, but you must fix quality control in shipping.

Keegans Mom from Massachusetts on January 9, 2019

Order arrived quickly and was exactly as described.
Very pleased with the quality and service. Makes a lovely tribute to our beloved pet.

Selina Hall from Wapakoneta, Ohio on January 9, 2019

This urn is for a very beloved pet that the family misses greatly. Having this beautiful urn for his ashes will keep him with the family and always loved. I was very pleased with the printing and the finish, it is exactly what I wanted. Thank you.

April Crawford from Oliver Springs, Tennessee on January 9, 2019

Thank YOu - Jolly. You spent so much time on the phone when I was deciding options - great products - fast shipping which is of the utmost importance. We really felt, as though, we didn't have to "settle". There were plenty of choices--No one wants to just "settle" for a loved one.

Sylvia Hudgins on January 8, 2019

I finally received my urn today and it was perfect!!! It took almost two weeks to get here but that may have been on the delivery service. I absolutely love the urn and the free gift was truly appreciated! Thank you for making such a difficult time a little better. I’m sorry I can’t find my previous review to delete it. This is a great company!

Pamela Cascio from Owings Mills, Maryland on January 7, 2019

Packaging - was firmly packaged so nothing could break. Arrived at time expected.
Urn was beautiful, sturdy, heavy, well made.

Denise from Louisville, Kentucky on January 7, 2019

I received my dogs urn and it was exactly as described. Not only did it arrive sooner than expected, it was also very well made and exactly as I had hoped it would be. I am so very happy. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for something special for their loved one.

tinaoe on January 7, 2019

We received our pet urn very quickly even with engraving required. We were happy with the quality.

Beth on January 5, 2019

A beautiful way to store and pay tribute to a wonderful family cat. He lived and created 18 years of memories for us. He now rests in the nicely sized urn with an incredibly peaceful looking cat in a basket. I really like the chance to put our words on the urn. Thank you for a quality product at an affordable price.

Cindi on January 4, 2019

Our order was just the way we imagined it. Lettering was perfect, and the quality of the urn was awesome. The only thing was, it was difficult to fill. I would have ordered the next size up, if I had known.

Kitty Mom from Butler on January 4, 2019

We lost 2 little angel kitties less than 3 weeks apart. This lovely picture ornament is a wonderful tribute to our little girl and her big brother.

Andrea Boeckel from Chesapeake, Virginia on January 4, 2019

Your name says it all! I recently lost my husband, and when we were making his arrangements, I did not care for any of the urns at the funeral home. My sister-in-law found the PERFECT one when she Googled cremation urns. The one we chose was PERFECT. Your staff made it so easy for me to get the engraving just the way I wanted it. I ordered it on the Thursday before Christmas, and it arrived on Christmas Eve, plenty of time for my Husbands Memorial Service. It was such a relief to not only speak to Professionals, but folks with compassion. Since then, I have ordered 2 more pieces!!! Job VERY well done!

M. from Texas on January 3, 2019

I ordered a urn, cremation jewelry and personalized cases for the jewelry. All of the merchandise turned out beautifully. Even the funeral home commented on the quality and look of all the pieces I ordered. Thank you for the perfect urn for my beloved husband that died too early.

sheryl on January 3, 2019

I am so happy with my Shih-Tzu Urn it is a perfect
Tribute to my baby I lost ordering was very easy
And shipping was short I would highly recommend
This company
Thank you
Sheryl

Debra Kelter from East Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania on January 3, 2019

I bought mine 3 yrs ago when my son passed and have except for purchasing a gold chain (wanted a bit longer), I have never taken it off - even to sleep and shower. It is still as bright and clear as the day I received it. I polish it every 4 or 5 months, but that's it. I love it - when I get up in the morning and brush my teeth the first thing I see is my son staring back at me in the mirror!

Colleen from Indiana on January 3, 2019

I have had 3 necklaces made with photos on them... they did a great job and for me it's a wonderful piece to wear and think about my loved one..great prices also and quick shipping...

Pam on January 2, 2019

The products I ordered were more beautiful than they appeared online, They are perfect for my sisters to wear close to their heart to remember my dad everyday.Thank you for your professionalism and quick service .

Diana from Phoenix, Arizona on December 30, 2018

My mom was beyond amazing and she deserved nothing but the best!!! Thank you for getting everything perfect and on time to me.

Pam from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma on December 30, 2018

My daughter passed away suddenly a little over a year ago. She was 29. It's truly been devistating. I put off ordering an urn because it had to be just perfect.
I am truly blown away with my order. It took my breath away when I opened it. It is way above and beyond what I expected.

Kristy from CLEBURNE, Texas on December 29, 2018

My fiance passed away in 2017 and his family allowed me to have a little of his ashes. He's been a part of our family for 10 years and he was the only dad that my kids knew. I was told by a friend about this site after telling her that my youngest son wanted something to have with his ashes. It maybe a late Christmas gift but this website is going to put a huge smile on his face. Thank you.

Bruce Best on December 29, 2018

We are very happy with our purchase and your product. It is all we could Have hoped for our loved one.

Paula from Colorado on December 28, 2018

We have used your company several times and have been very pleased with the quality of work each time. Thank you for helping us to beautifully memorialize our loved ones.

Kimberly K from Henderson, Nevada on December 27, 2018

My best friend of 38 years passed away in June 2018.
Unfortunately her sister did not want to share her cremains with anyone.
My best friends step daughter was having a difficult time processing her death.
I decided to buy her the "Always Keep You In My Heart 8.5" Cremation Bracelet" to help her through the grieving process.
With or without the cremains her daughter now has a beautiful reminder of the love and happy times she shared with the only "Mom" she knew.
Also purchased the small silver heart with the stand for myself.
Both pieces have flawless engraving and look high end.

Becky from Perrysburg, Ohio on December 27, 2018

I was trying to find that perfect urn for my daughter and not long after I landed on “perfect memorials” webpage, my prayers were answered. What seemed like an endless journey, turned into a blessing. The second journey for the cremation jewelry was a breeze and everything was beautiful and perfect. Shipping was fast and secure. Thank you for helping me make that difficult journey turn easy through that difficult time.

Lynne from Beachwood, New Jersey on December 26, 2018

We ordered from here when my step-father passed and ordered again now that my Mom has passed. The ordering process was so easy and we received the bracelet and necklace very quickly. We are very pleased with the items.

Debbie M on December 26, 2018

I’ve ordered 2 urns (2 different times)for my furry babies within a year and the service is outstanding. I received my my items within just a few days and they are of great quality. Perfect Memorials has a great variety to choose from and easy to do business with. I have recommended this website to my friends and family and will order from here again!

Amy on December 25, 2018

I loved loved the urn I bought for my dog. Would recommend to anyone.

Elaine Williams Bass from Syracuse on December 25, 2018

I’d like to thank Perfect Memorials for making a difference during a difficult time. Losing a loved one or family Pet is Most difficult but having the best product to honor them with means so much;
I ordered a Urn(The Vermillion) for my cat who passed and was pleased with the quality, make and color it left me without words I was very happy. So once again a thank you.

Jake from Orange, Texas on December 25, 2018

Very happy with both the memorial plaques we recorded thanks again

Kathy from Youngsville, North Carolina on December 25, 2018

I've had the best experience with Perfect Memorials. I first ordered 2 Keepsake Urns. They also personalized them for me. They were shipped very fast and were perfect. I then ordered the matching urn for my moms ashes, again personalized and shipped very quick. Would definitely recommend Perfect Memorials!!!

Jennifer Heinicke on December 25, 2018

Great product. Great customer support. Great hands-on help. My product arrived very quickly too. Thanks to Perfect Memorials for helping at a difficult time in a person's life

Martin on December 22, 2018

Perfect is the exact word to describe the work done , excellent costumer service and the shipment on time,I highly recommend this company.

Dantia Graves from La Grange, North Carolina on December 22, 2018

Just recieved my urn for my niece. It was simply beautiful. It exceeded my expectations!!!!

Bonnie Tusai from Rostraver Township, Pennsylvania on December 21, 2018

I purchased these charms four different times because they are very nicely engraved. They are a nice memory of my mom, dad, and brother to wear on a necklace close to my heart. I am very satisfied and recommend anyone to purchase them. Perfect Memorials has always been very helpful and concerned about each purchase I’ve made.

Show more testimonials

When you submit a testimonial, you are agreeing to the following:

  • Reprint or use of the Testimonial will be at our discretion and will occur without compensation.
  • We may use the Testimonial locally, nationally or globally and such use may be made in any media, information or communication platform (including Internet advertising) currently in use or later developed.
  • You and not someone else composed and posted the Testimonial.
  • Perfect Memorials is not obligated, but reserves the right to reject or remove objectionable content at its sole discretion.
  • Perfect Memorials takes no responsibility and assumes no liability for any content posted by you or any third party.

Testimonial Guidelines:

  • No offensive or inappropriate content.
  • No hyperlinks / URLs.
  • No references to other stores / resellers.
  • No replies to existing customer testimonials; please do not attempt to initiate discussions here.
  • No criticism of Perfect Memorials service or the service of our operations partners. (FedEx, UPS, Paypal, etc.) For all service related issues, please contact our Customer Care department.