Testimonials - We love to help

Over 10,547 testimonials from people like you

(optional)
(optional)
2000 characters or less
All testimonial submissions are subject to Perfect Memorials approval. Learn More
Mary M Panajia from Pepperell, Massachusetts on November 15, 2018

My husband was a motorcycle enthusiast when he was younger. When he passed away a week ago I went to the website to search for his Urn for his ashes. The Motorcycle Urn caught my eye, I picked up his ashes today from the Funeral Home. It is a beautiful memorial to his memory .Thank you so much

Darlene from West Virginia on November 15, 2018

This was my second time ordering from Perfect Memorials. Great delivery time, quality product for a good price. I've purchased the engraved stones for 3 different reasons, for my dear dog Sally, one for my sister, and one for my husband who survived a heart attack in our driveway. Each has been just what I needed.

Bobblehead_sf on November 15, 2018

Very happy with the way the ordered item looked when received. I would have liked to have been able to preview the product before completing the order.

Gayle from Oak Ridge, North Carolina on November 14, 2018

I am very pleased with the Memorial Stone I ordered for our precious Australian Shepherd Dizzy. The quality and workmanship is excellent. This stone will be a wonderful memorial for our sweet baby.

Cheryl from Reading, Massachusetts on November 13, 2018

The urn I ordered was beautiful - just as described. I couldn't be more pleased. Now my wonderful dog, Mocha has her eternal home worthy of her. I would definately order again if ever in the need.

Annie on November 13, 2018

For the price I was expecting something of lesser quality, but the bag I ordered was of higher quality and embroidered beautifully.

JZ from Virginia on November 12, 2018

I love the charm that I ordered, it's perfect, but the chain that I ordered to go with it broke in the first 4 days of receiving it. Luckily I was sitting when this happened or I could have lost my charm. The chain has broken into three pieces and become very discolored and I've had it for 10 days. Skip the chain and get your own.

Braelynn Nicole from Pekin, Illinois on November 12, 2018

I am absolutely thrilled with this page and the comfort it bring to others in a time of grief. My granny was such a beautiful, understanding, authentic soul- and I’m so happy to see she can still bring comfort to those during hardship. She used to drive with her cherished loved one- in a miniature urn from her rear view mirror. She would always say- “Sugar, never drive faster than your guardian angel can fly”!
- Love always and forever, Braelynn Nicole

Valerie Edwards from Strawberry plains, Tennessee on November 11, 2018

We ordered several urns and pendants from this company. We are very pleased with the weeping angel urn for our mother,its huge and really very nice.we also got 2 of the smaller urns,which were very nice. Also ordered 2necklaces with pendants.my daughter had lost her pendant and later found it.So I have to say that the pendants do come off the chain easily.

Lisa PS from Sacramento, California on November 10, 2018

Wonderful company to order from. My urn came shipped protected, the engraving was beautiful and the engraved picture couldn't have been more perfect. My order shipped the same day as I ordered, shipping was free (5-7 business days), I received it in 3 business days, that was beyond my expectations for ground shipping. I will be ordering more memorial items. Awesome company and very helpful tips and resources. Thank you.

Bobbi Fleck from Johnstown, Pennsylvania on November 9, 2018

We purchased our urns a few years ago here. Then last week my father's urn. He passed 11/8/18. I also purchased a keepsake for myself for his ashes. This is such a wonderful company and beautiful products! Thank you!

Donna Mullinax from Gaffney, South Carolina on November 9, 2018

We was very happy with our products. I will use your services in the future. Thank you so much.

Sonia from Missouri on November 8, 2018

I have been looking and looking for the perfect urns for my beloved dog's that passed away some time ago. I was never content with the ones I picked out for them, at the time of their passings. I ordered two urns from this website and received them today. My babies are now in two beautiful urns next to my bed. They're perfect. And my heart is finally at peace. Thank you.

Donald Mullins from Las Vegas, Nevada on November 8, 2018

I was given your webpage by a friend. I found what I thought was a perfect tribute to my wife. After choosing a poem, and coming up with a testament I contacted your staff. The young lady that helped me was so considerate, compassionate, and caring & helped me thru the process. When I received it , I was speechless,, it was awesome and I will always cherish it. Thank you very very much.

Coralann from Montana on November 8, 2018

We ordered photo memorial cards which we received quicker than expected and they we beautiful. 6 weeks later people that have seen them are still asking if we have an extra for them and we did have extras which are quickly running out so yesterday I called and ask if they still had a record of the order, they did and I placed an order for 20 more, they had them in the mail the same day. Everyone there is so courteous and helpful, a pleasure to work with. Cant say enough about a wonderful company!!

Melissa from Kernersville, North Carolina on November 8, 2018

I'M SO IMPRESSED WITH MY WEEPING ANGEL URN 4 MY 20 YR.OLD DOG WHO ONLY WEIGHED 4 POUNDS. THE URN IS BEAUTIFUL & WHEN I CALLED CUSTOMER SERVICE, THEY WERE SO POLITE & CARING!!!! I'D HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM 2 OTHERS!!! GREAT JOB!!!!

Lynn from Indiana on November 6, 2018

Such a beautiful memorial so glad i found your website it was even better in person !

Tammy fagnant from Saint cloud, Florida on November 6, 2018

I first bought a urn from somewhere else... hated it.so I was looking for something more special for the best mom in the whole world and I ran into the wheeping angel urn from this site. It was absolutely amazing way better in person than pictures can convey. They were super nice and friendly,fixed my mistake and got me my urn super fast!

Mr.& Mrs.Don Williams from Akron, Ohio on November 6, 2018

Perfect memorials made it so easy to take care of our son.
They took the stress and worry out of everything
Their products are so beautiful
We Thank you

Julie Metz from Yucaipa, California on November 6, 2018

Thank God I found you Perfect Memorials, I looked everywhere for the prefect urn for my loved one. I wanted quality and you gave me that. I wanted majestic And I got it. I loved the urn you personalized so much that I order another one in a smaller version for my grandson. The communication was outstanding. Thank you again and God bless you.

Michelle DiPietro from Holbrook, New York on November 5, 2018

Thank you again for providing a quality product that is exactly as it appears, and is described on the website!

Frank from BARTON CITY, Michigan on November 2, 2018

I ordered small framed oak photo urn and it is very beautiful! It is a very fitting resting place for my Newt. The plaque is engraved beautifully and tastefully. It is a wonderful piece of furniture that will protect my Loved One for evermore! Thank you for a wonderful product and the fast shipping! Will tell everyone that you are the one they have go to when they also need a fitting memorial for their loved one.

Tom from LOUISVILLE, Kentucky on November 2, 2018

What a nice surprise I had when opened My Perfect Memorial mini Urn's in the Deep Sea Color and finish.
They are very nice, not just something with a coat of paint...They are respectable tiny urns that have perfect lettering on them. Screw down tops, weighted, so they will not tip over ..suitable to set out anywhere in Your home or office,,I am very satisfied with this product..I intend on buy the large size for Me..The small ones went to siblings
Thank You

Amy from Dunedin, Florida on November 2, 2018

I ordered the medium size tranquil dolphins for my mom. The picture doesn't come close to doing this beautiful item justice. I was shocked at the quality , this item is a true work of art and I could not imagine a more perfect memorial for my mom. Thank you for your affordable pricing, high quality items and extremely fast shipping.

Melissa Brigance from Kernersville, North Carolina on November 1, 2018

PERFECT MEMORIALS HAS THE BEST SELECTION!!! I FOUND 1 FOR MY 20 YR OLD BABY GIRL WHO ONLY WEIGHED 4LBS& THEY R THE WAY 2 GO!!!! GOD BLESS PERFECT MEMORIALS!!!!!

Norm from Albuquerque, New Mexico on November 1, 2018

I was astounded when I found the perfect urn for my brother; being a Miami Dolphins fan, he was a collector of various artifacts representing his team. So to find this particular item online, I thought this would be the perfect memorial for him. thank you Perfect Memorials for providing this wonderful item in your collection.

Anna from Tennessee on October 31, 2018

Thank you for the dog in basket Urn. It is beautiful and has so much detail, it is excellent quality. It was easy to order and shipped fast I would highly recommend perfect memorials. My beloved Smoky would be proud knowing he is resting in such a beautiful Urn

John from New York on October 31, 2018

Hello, received the stone today perfect !! I would like to thank you for this stone because I really wanted something nice for my dog but around here I couldn't afford $500.00 for it , Because that's how much places wanted here for same thing I got from you WITHOUT the picture ...So Your company gave me the opportunity to get this nice stone ...Thank you very much !!!!

Becky on October 30, 2018

My order was more amazing than what I was expecting it to look like. It arrived within three days after I ordered it. I loved it!

Sandy from Wisconsin on October 30, 2018

It was hard to get myself to look at urns. I found your website and found an urn that we all liked. I was to happy to be able to make an extra engraving on it. When I received it, I cried because it was so beautiful and fitting for our Jazzy Baby.

Jeff from Saint Louis, Missouri on October 30, 2018

Extremely happy with our purchase. Price was right, engraving looked great. Very satisfied!!

Cynthia on October 30, 2018

My chain broke yesterday and I almost lost my cross with my father ashes in it because of that. I want to shop there again but I have to see after what happened, now I’m afraid to wear my necklace.

Carol Ann from Bowie, Maryland on October 30, 2018

The urn I just purchased for my husband was absolutely beautiful. It arrived before anticipated and the packaging was very very sturdy. The price was very reasonable. Not really a complaint but the pic online of the sunset was much brighter than the actual pic, I'm still satisfied with it overall. It actually looks like my husband's silhouette in the sunset....thank you so much.

Darryl from Langley on October 29, 2018

Amazing product, great quality, very fast shipping.

People are amazed how good this looks, Highly recommend for the loss of your special friend.

Darla Applebee from Romulus, Michigan on October 29, 2018

Absolutely beautiful got so many complements even Funeral director commented on quality and beauty. Came on time shipped with great packaging.

Judy Johnson from Midway, Arkansas on October 26, 2018

Thank you for the pride you put in your product. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase, very classy looking. Much, much more than I ever expected for the price. And I might add it was shipped very quickly too. This piece I ordered will hang around the top of our little Sugars urn, it’s as classy looking as our little four legged baby was.

Shannon from Levittown, Pennsylvania on October 25, 2018

I've bought a few memorial pendants from here, they have all been absolutely perfect. Shipping is always quick, they are always perfectly packaged, and contain all i need to fill and seal them. Their prices are fair and the customer service is amazing. Thank you!

Bianca from South gate, California on October 25, 2018

I am very happy with our purchase. The only thing was the medal and engraving very small and you can not read it. Other than that it is perfect.

Joan ODonnell from South Yarmouth, Massachusetts on October 25, 2018

My order was perfect and arrived within a timely time frame. Mini keepsake urns and jewelry are beautiful. Highly recommended.

Betty on October 25, 2018

I was hesitant to order the Grecian urn online but am so satisfied with the quality and customer service. The engraving is beautifully done. No problem with the over-night shipping request. Nothing but praise for this company!

RKmom on October 24, 2018

I ordered the Engraved Plate with Notched Corners for the box containing my dog's ashes. It is beautiful and it arrived very quickly. My only complaint is that the adhesive that was supposed to be included was missing from the package. Luckily I had some adhesive strips and was able to afix the plate to the box.

michael schwartz from Charter Township of Clinton, Michigan on October 24, 2018

The whole process of shopping purchasing and shipping went better than expected.The urns that I purchased were high quality products and I received them earlier than expected.The engraving was also correct.I will buy from your company again and/or recommend to friends and family!

Jim from Erie, Pennsylvania on October 24, 2018

Excellant service excellent products highly recommended

Mona from Arlington, Tennessee on October 23, 2018

I just received the Weeping Angel urn quickly after I ordered it. It is beautiful. The detail on it is amazing. This is perfect for my sweet husband. It was just what I wanted for someone so special. Thank you.

Deborah from Centerville, Ohio on October 23, 2018

Thank you for the lovely pet urn. It was well made and very nice. A wonderful resting place for my pets ashes.

Sharon mahaffey from MURFREESBORO, Tennessee on October 20, 2018

Received the pendant really fast. I just love it. It looks very expensive. The quality is what they said it would be. Thanks so much..

Rochelle from LONG BEACH, California on October 20, 2018

We bought several pendants and necklaces for my mother's ashes. The pendants are wonderful, but we've had a few of the chains break. They were replaced immediately, but broke again. Requested a refund on the chains that broke and will go out and purchase other silver chains from someplace else.

Phan from Antioch, California on October 19, 2018

Everything was easy from beginning to end. Great customer service. Order arrived very quickly. The urn was absolutely beautiful.

Bonnie Asbury from Charleston, West Virginia on October 19, 2018

I ordered the Urn of the Deer stand in front of the tree
And had my son’s pic with his name and dates on it.
I was at a loss for words when I unpacked the urn ans then I opened the envelope with the placket to attach to the urn. I literally broke down ans cried when I seen how beautiful and what and awesome job that was done
To make my sons pic look so very good ans the urn with the 10 pt Buck the rocks tree look so so very real....
Thank you Perfect Memories for making this closure so very good for myself and my husband with our sons death. We will always have him with us and every time I look at this urn I can small and know how happy my son is that we chose this special one for him.
Thank you for the awesome work your company does
Ans the wonderful talent all of you have to help families like myself..
God Bless ans Thank You
Bonnie Asbury

Kathy Gailey from Fairfield, California on October 18, 2018

When my parents died they had prearranged their wishes. It was a great help and I plan to do the same. Perfect Memorials made it easy. My children will appreciate it too.

Show more testimonials

When you submit a testimonial, you are agreeing to the following:

  • Reprint or use of the Testimonial will be at our discretion and will occur without compensation.
  • We may use the Testimonial locally, nationally or globally and such use may be made in any media, information or communication platform (including Internet advertising) currently in use or later developed.
  • You and not someone else composed and posted the Testimonial.
  • Perfect Memorials is not obligated, but reserves the right to reject or remove objectionable content at its sole discretion.
  • Perfect Memorials takes no responsibility and assumes no liability for any content posted by you or any third party.

Testimonial Guidelines:

  • No offensive or inappropriate content.
  • No hyperlinks / URLs.
  • No references to other stores / resellers.
  • No replies to existing customer testimonials; please do not attempt to initiate discussions here.
  • No criticism of Perfect Memorials service or the service of our operations partners. (FedEx, UPS, Paypal, etc.) For all service related issues, please contact our Customer Care department.