Testimonials - We love to help

Over 12,109 testimonials from people like you

(optional)
(optional)
2000 characters or less
All testimonial submissions are subject to Perfect Memorials approval. Learn More
Loretta from Minnesota on April 20, 2021

I ordered an urn for for my husband after his passing. I received the urn 2 days after the order was placed. The cherry wood urn is beautiful! It is great quality wood and the printing is perfect. The ordering and delivery process were seamless. Thank you for making a difficult time a little easier.

Ron from Sioux Falls, South Dakota on April 19, 2021

Whenever I purchase one of these rocks for a gift, they get raving reviews. Rocks are a great size; I usually order medium. I would love to see additional art and fonts added.

Pat from York, South Carolina on April 17, 2021

I purchased the cat urn for my mother after her passing. It was a perfect urn for her send off. The cat on the iurn actually matched the same cat that she has had for 18 years. It was priceless. Thank you.

ALICE & FRANK CANALES from Rio Linda, California on April 16, 2021

This urn with the black lab looks so much like Marco that people think it's his photo on there. Thank you for making this easier with receiving the urn so quickly! Quality was top notch. Price was very reasonable.

Ieesha from Coatesville, Pennsylvania on April 15, 2021

Thanks for everything

pami from Houston & San Antonio, Texas on April 15, 2021

Perfect Memorials has been a Godsend to our Family in times of a Loved One's passing ~ going thru your website, there are so many thoughtful choices that the Urns. This Cowboy Urn is totally reflective of my brother. Choosing this urn made us feel happy & at peace. Thank you all so much !! God's Blessings., pami & mom patricia, m'liss & taylor .,

Breann from La Salle, Illinois on April 15, 2021

I was so pleased with how this Photo Book Urn turned out for my late fiance. It really is the perfect memorial because he loved to read! I think it is awesome they have an option to add a photo, which you don't find on other websites in the search for an urn. I appreciated that the perfect memorial team reached out to me through email to help me find the right photo! It was made to perfection and delivered within 1 week of the time I ordered it! Amazing! Grateful!

NT from Iowa on April 15, 2021

I purchased the rosewood urn for my husband. I was very pleased with the entire quality of this company from ease of website, guidance on how to choose, the suggestions of poems or other scripts. Very well made product, looks exactly like the photo on website, received it within 5 business days and packaged very well.
I plan to order one for myself in the future.

Jetta's Family from Round Rock, Texas on April 14, 2021

The simple design is lovely and elegant, just like our beloved poodle. Our daughter will always have Jetta near her heart.

Philis from Colonia, New Jersey on April 13, 2021

A special thanks goes out to the order and customer service departments. An error made on my part while ordering via Amazon WOULD have caused a delay in arrival of a gift for my daughter - grieving the loss of the love of her young life. My error was kindly taken care of and shipping expedited at no additional cost to me so that the necklace would arrive on time for what would have been her boyfriend's 30 birthday. NO WORDS...to express how thankful she is to be able to have just a small piece of him with her for ALWAYS. The workmanship and engraving both beautiful. Thank you again for understanding the stress and pain of grief and offering peace in your service and products. PMR

geowmix from Watson, Louisiana on April 12, 2021

very friendly and helpful customer support.excellent product,fast shipping and well packed.i couldn't be more satisfied.
thanks much,
george

JERRY from SIOUX CITY, Iowa on April 12, 2021

Losing our dog was like losing a family member and i ordered my urn on a Tuesday and it was here by Saturday, It couldnt have been more perfect!!
What great people to deal with at such a difficult time!

Dawn from White lake, Michigan on April 11, 2021

Third time ordering from this company. Always very satisfied. My most recent order was an urn for my sister's ashes. It arrived within a few days.it was made beautifully and exactly the way I ordered it. My family loved it. My sister now has a perfect and everlasting place to rest.

Yaney Galvez on April 11, 2021

love how cute and small the sizes went. my baby was 5 pounds so he obviously didn’t have alot of ashes to him so the size was perfect for them. i love how it is rotating and the amount of photos i was able to place and very easily as well. also love how the well made the plaques were. very pleased with my babys final resting place. thank you so much. nothing but the best for oreo!

donna from mentone, Alabama on April 11, 2021

Always top notch. Fast Delivery.

Diane from NY on April 10, 2021

I have ordered numerous items from this company and have been pleased with their merchandise and the speed of service. I also have recommended this company to a friend who also lost her husband and she too is very pleased.

Grace from Miami, Florida on April 10, 2021

The name plate I purchased for my sister's urn is beautiful. It arrived quickly and professionally. I love it!!

Roberta from Monson, Massachusetts on April 9, 2021

The pendant was beautiful. I have bought a few things from this website and have always been very satisfied. Thank you for your services. I would highly recommend this website.

Shea from North Carolina on April 9, 2021

I am so pleased with my purchase. Shipping was prompt and the urn was beautiful. There was a topographical error on the personalized plate (that was an typing error on my part). Customer service was easy to contact, very helpful, fixed the error bad sent me a new plate quickly. I am so grateful and appreciative.

Jesse from Roseville, Minnesota on April 6, 2021

My wife and I each ordered the tree cremation jewelry. The quality is great and is a wonderful way to remember our daughter. I’m a guy and went with the black leather strap, which I love and my wife went with the silver style chain with a crystal. Looks good on her too! Thanks!

Michele from Union Grove, North Carolina on April 5, 2021

I placed my order and already received (less than a week) Very nicely done! It was much bigger product than I thought. GREAT JOB! THANK YOU!! Perfect resting place for my children's father.
I am going to be ordering again.

Andrew from PHOENIX, Arizona on April 5, 2021

My order came within a few days. It was made exactly the way I wanted it. My best friend now has the perfect place to rest. Thank you!

Tevran Griffin from Chesapeake, Virginia on April 4, 2021

I orders one day and it came 2 days later customized and even more beautiful than the picture. The perfect resting place for my mother. My family loved it.

Lyric Eads from Buffalo, Wyoming on April 3, 2021

Plus side - item came very quickly, printing was correct, looked much more like green marble than in the picture, which I love. Urn was inexpensive and ‘engraving’ lower priced than similar sites. Minus side - I thought the urn was to be engraved but it is in fact screen printed; also, I had to buy a much bigger urn than I needed as this one jumped in size from 30 (too small) to 110 (twice the size I needed). Would be nice if you offered more ‘medium’ sizes in pet urns. Many of the designs I liked which were more size appropriate were out of stock, so I chose this one from what was available. It is gorgeous, don’t get me wrong, but the selection in the size I needed was small.

Robin from LEDYARD, Connecticut on April 3, 2021

It’s so more than the description. So stunning and the plagues beautifully done. Highly recommend to anyone.

Audrey Arlt from Clarkston, Washington on April 2, 2021

I am impressed with the Star shaped/paw on front memorial for my cat familiar, Sylvia. Chain, May birthstone, and the jewelry with engraving on the back is highest quality, and well worth the price. I am so glad that I found it.

Siram from Nebraska on April 1, 2021

I have purchased six different pieces of perfect memorials jewelry since my husband passed away in November 2020. Each piece is unique and beautiful. My most recent purchase was the eternal spiral diamond pendant. I am overwhelmed with how nice and perfect it will be to carry my husband‘s ashes.

Debra Lopez from El Mirage, Arizona on March 31, 2021

I am so pleased with the quality of the urn I purchased for my daughter's ashes. The quality is awesome. Everything came just as I requested. I had many tell me they were impressed with the quality. I've referred many to your company. Thank you for the fine craftsmanship of your products.

Jen from New York, New York on March 31, 2021

I was looking for a place that offered modern choices to storing ashes. I found this memory keep sake box where I could store my father in-law’s ashes and once we scattered him we’ll be able to use the box to keep his precious items. When the box arrived I was floored by the incredible attention to detail on the engraving and how great the quality of the box was. It arrived impeccably packaged, the box was good quality wood, and came with a key for safe storage. This company has great customer service and arrived on time! Thank you Perfect Memorials!!!! I’ll be using you for many years to come!!!!

DonnaB from Summerville, South Carolina on March 30, 2021

My Mom passed on 3/23/21 and my Dad on 10/04/2014 and now they will be together again in the beautiful Companion Urn that I ordered. Not only is the workmanship fantastic, but I placed the order on 3/24/21 and it arrived today, 3/30/21, fast delivery. I am so grateful that when my Mother's ashes are ready, she will now rest next to my Dad.

Jocelyn from Mesquite, Texas on March 29, 2021

I ordered my 20 week son urn several weeks after he was born. I loved the image of the ángel looking over the bb. That just felt perfect. Once I got the urn I was speechless it was beyond perfect and something my son deserved. Thank u so much I was not able to buy him clothing or other bb stuff but this is one thing I will for always keep and treasure.

D Madrid from Visalia, California on March 29, 2021

I have only used Perfect Memorials for my loved ones
My father passed away 16 years ago and my mother 1 year ago. I was so fortunate to have found this website. Not only are my parents urns beautiful, they have put so much love and thought into all the detail. I am a customer for life and will pass down my tradition till its my time to get one! Lets nit forget the impeccable customer service! Thank you for everything Perfect Memorials.

Steve from MARSTONS MILLS on March 28, 2021

The urn i received was just beautiful
It came very fast i think 3 days after it was ordered
Very satisfied with the company and the prices were very resonable

Cindy from GRANBURY, Texas on March 27, 2021

Very pleased with urn pendants. Engraving & photo display on pendants came out wonderfully. Could not be happier. Shipping was fast. Received in about 4 or 5 days after ordering.
Would do business again. Five stars !!

Brotha from Newport R.I., Rhode Island on March 26, 2021

You are the wind beneath my wings

Melissa from Springfield, Ohio on March 26, 2021

I recently ordered an urn I thought that when I would receive it that it wouldn't look as good as it did in the picture I was WRONG it was actually better than the picture I received it really fast as well I would recommend perfect memorials a 1000 x over thank you so much

Diane Berg from South Cairo, New York on March 24, 2021

I recently purchased 9 Perfect memorial pendants for my children and grandchildren after the passing of my husband. Not only were they beautiful, the quality is outstanding. They made such a difference at this difficult time. They actually helped them find comfort and closure knowing their father/grandfather would always be near their heart. You have a great company that I would highly recommend to everyone. Thank you for your caring and helpfulness at this most difficult time in our lives

sandra from Guntersville, Alabama on March 23, 2021

I have ordered many pet markers, all exceptional in quality, service and delivery. One of my last purchases was a small silver engraved heart. The engraving was so small I could not read it, On this item, font size wasn't an option. However, PM replaced it promptly and with larger lettering, all with no problems and the same great service. Of the many items I've ordered, there was only the one problem and it was solved promptly and completely to my satisfaction. I will certainly continue ordering from PM.

Kristi from California on March 23, 2021

First- IT IS BEAUTIFUL! I also had it engraved and its still came a day early... i ordered this for my grandfathers ashes. The price and quality are unbelievable- My family and I are so thankful! THANK YOU, THANK YOU!

Wendy Claunch from Redwood City, California on March 23, 2021

I can’t say enough how ur memorial box helped us heal and gave us peace. Our two precious labs are together. Thanks from the bottom of our hearts.

Donna from Pgh, Pennsylvania on March 23, 2021

Everyone love it great detail

MAG LMB from Wilmington, Delaware on March 23, 2021

The office sends this Chime at the loss of a client, usually sent to the surviving spouse. Recipients are pleasantly surprised. sending back 'thank you's' with comments like " what a unique gift, the sound is beautiful, lovely sentiment, the deceased would love it"

Kayte Robbins from Buena Vista, Georgia on March 22, 2021

Could not be more satisfied with the urn and necklaces we purchased. The quality of these items were amazing. No better way to honor our son.

Bambi on March 21, 2021

Ordered an urn with engraving. Preview looked great and my order shipped. It arrived in a reasonable amount of time. When I opented the package I found a beautiful urn, but it was not engraved! I contacted the customer service who apologized profusely. They sent out a replacement later that day with expedited shipping. The engraved urn arrived quickly and was beautiful. A prepaid label was included to return the first urn. We are all human and mistakes happen, but Perfect Memorials took prompt action to fix the error. A+ products and A+ customer service.

MaryLou Perry from Staunton, Virginia on March 19, 2021

About 4 yrs ago, I ordered an urn from you, for the passing of our beloved "Ben", our black lab that we had just lost. I ordered the black lab in his bed, and it was amazing. Even the staff at the Veterinarian's Office was taken at it's beauty. Just, this past Monday, we lost our Beloved "Katie", our black lab, we had only lost, hours before I placed an order with you, for the same urn that I bought from you for Ben, and I just received it from Fed Ex. I cannot tell you how much it means to me, to have it, here, with me, to take to the Vet, and be able to bring my Katie, back home, with me. Your timely delivery, made that possible for me, and as before, it's of the very best quality. I cannot thank you enough, for your professionalism, in a time of mourning for me. I "highly" recommend this company for their wonderful work, and their kindness, in this time of sadness for me. Again, thank you so much !

Pamala Yewell from Oakland, Tennessee on March 17, 2021

I had ordered and memorial plaque to put on a new Front Yard Food Pantry at our church. I placed the order on the 22nd of February. The post office lost it. Once Perfect Memorials found out the plaque wasn't delivered and was apparently lost, they sent me a replacement. It arrived today and is BEAUTIFUL!!! Thank you Perfect Memorials. Thank you!!

Ethel Mae Mertz's Mom from Lancaster, California on March 17, 2021

My best friend Ethel Mae Mertz passed away on February 18, 2021. As any pet she provided me with unconditional love but her existence was everything to me. I ordered the paw prints urn pendant. I recieved it quickly and it came fast. It is perfect! Now I can have her close to my heart every where I go. Thank you for a beautiful memory that I have of my little girl.

Angel Tarpley from Crestview on March 17, 2021

I had accidently order 4 urns at one time..i was immediately contacted to verify that i actually wanted 4 urns (only need one)..thank god or creator they did not process all 4 orders.
I appreciate that so much.it would have ruined my finances if it had went thru...thank you thank thank you.

Bob from WEST BEND, WI, Wisconsin on March 17, 2021

We purchased the Lab cremation urn on Wednesday. It was here by Friday. I screwed up with the dates, but Perfect Memorials sent me a replacement plaque at no additional charge. The urn is beautiful, and has brought grown men to tears, including me, Thank You So Much !!

Elizabeth Campbell from Sylvania, Ohio on March 15, 2021

Completely and thoroughly satisfied!! Well worth the money!! Promptly shipped and rec'd!! Will order again!!

Show more testimonials

When you submit a testimonial, you are agreeing to the following:

  • Reprint or use of the Testimonial will be at our discretion and will occur without compensation.
  • We may use the Testimonial locally, nationally or globally and such use may be made in any media, information or communication platform (including Internet advertising) currently in use or later developed.
  • You and not someone else composed and posted the Testimonial.
  • Perfect Memorials is not obligated, but reserves the right to reject or remove objectionable content at its sole discretion.
  • Perfect Memorials takes no responsibility and assumes no liability for any content posted by you or any third party.

Testimonial Guidelines:

  • No offensive or inappropriate content.
  • No hyperlinks / URLs.
  • No references to other stores / resellers.
  • No replies to existing customer testimonials; please do not attempt to initiate discussions here.
  • No criticism of Perfect Memorials service or the service of our operations partners. (FedEx, UPS, Paypal, etc.) For all service related issues, please contact our Customer Care department.